Les membres

Tous Ait-Si-Ali groupDefossez groupManagementMezger groupPlatformsPolo groupRougeulle groupServicesTeaching teamWeitzman group

profil pic AlfeghalyCharbel

Charbel Alfeghaly

Post-doctoral fellow (CDD CNRS ERC Xcycle)

charbel.alfeghaly@u-paris.fr

+33(0)157278929

READ MORE
profil pic BrouilletJeanne

Jeanne Brouillet

Bioinformatic engineer (CDD CNRS ERC XCycle)

brouillet.jeanne@parisepigenetics.com

+33(0)157278930

READ MORE
profil pic CarrilloLeo

Leo Carrillo

PhD Student (Université Paris Cité)

leo.carrillo@etu.u-paris.fr

+33(0)157278930

READ MORE
profil pic DubourgClara

Clara Dubourg

Engineer (CDD CNRS ERC XCycle)

clara.dubourg@cnrs.fr

+33(0)157278930

READ MORE
profil pic FacchinelloRomina

Romina Facchinello

PhD student (Université Paris Cité)

romina.facchinello@etu.u-paris.fr

+33 (0)157278930

READ MORE
profil pic HuretChristophe

Christophe Huret

Lab Manager | Vectorology platform manager (Université Paris Cité)

christophe.huret@u-paris.fr

+33(0)157278929

READ MORE
profil pic MoreyCéline

Céline Morey

Senior researcher (INSERM)

celine.morey@univ-paris-diderot.fr

+33(0)157278929

READ MORE
profil pic OuimetteJean-Francois

Jean-Francois Ouimette

Assistant Professor (Université Paris Cité)

jean-francois.ouimette@u-paris.fr

+33(0)157278929

READ MORE
1 2